La redazione

Flavio Duretto

Direttore

f.duretto@lanuovaprovincia.it

Daniela Peira

Cronaca

d.peira@lanuovaprovincia.it

Elisa Ferrando

Attualità/Economia

e.ferrando@lanuovaprovincia.it

Riccardo Santagati

Attualità/Politica

r.santagati@lanuovaprovincia.it

Davide Chicarella

Sport

d.chicarella@lanuovaprovincia.it

Marta Martiner Testa

Cronaca

marta.martiner@gmail.com

Enrico Panirossi

Cultura e spettacoli

enrico.panirossi@gmail.com

Luca Garrone

Cultura e spettacoli

luca.wylde@gmail.com

Massimo Elia

Palio

max.elia@virgilio.it


Editrice OMNIA S.r.l.
via Monsignor Rossi 3
14100 Asti
tel: +39.0141.532186
fax: +39.0141.31649

email: info@lanuovaprovincia.it

email: segreteria@lanuovaprovincia.it

Cronaca

Attualità

Salute e Green

Economia e lavoro

Eventi e Weekend

Sport